• Project: Herschel Open Time Key Project
  • Title: TNOs are Cool: A survey of the trans-Neptunian region with Herschel
  • PI & Project coordinator: Thomas Müller (MPE)
  • Co-PIs: Emmanuel Lellouch, Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France & Hermann B√∂hnhardt, MPS Katlenburg-Lindau, Germamy
  • NASA-PI: John Stansberry, University of Arizona, USA
  • Team members (alphabetically):
    First Name(s) Last Name(s) Institute E-mail
    Thomas Müller (PI) MPI für Extraterrestrische Physik, Germany Thomas.Mueller [at] mnet-online.de
    Hermann Böhnhardt (Co-PI) MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany boehnhardt [at] mps.mpg.de
    Emmanuel Lellouch (Co-PI) Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France emmanuel.lellouch [at] obspm.fr
    John Stansberry (NASA-PI) STSCI, Baltimore, USA jstans [at] stsci.edu
    Antonella Barucci Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France antonella.barucci [at] obspm.fr
    Jacques Crovisier Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France jacques.crovisier [at] obspm.fr
    Audrey Delsanti Lab. d'Astrophysique de Marseille, France audrey.delsanti [at] oamp.fr
    Alain Doressoundiram Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France alain.doressoundiram [at] obspm.fr
    Elisabetta Dotto Osservatorio Astronomico di Roma, Italy dotto [at] mporzio.astro.it
    René D. Duffard (1) IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain duffard [at] iaa.es
    Anikó Farkas (8) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary farkast.aniko [at] gmail.com
    Sonia Fornasier Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France sonia.fornasier [at] obspm.fr
    Olivier Groussin Lab. d'Astrophysique de Marseille, France olivier.groussin [at] oamp.fr
    Aurélie Guilbert-Lepoutre (6) Institut UTINAM, Besançon, France aurelie.guilbert-lepoutre [at] utinam.cnrs.fr
    Pedro J. Gutiérrez Buenestado IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain pedroj [at] iaa.es
    Olivier Hainaut ESO, Germany ohainaut [at] eso.org
    Alan Harris DLR Berlin, Germany Alan.Harris [at] dlr.de
    Paul Hartogh MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany hartogh [at] mps.mpg.de
    Florence Henry (5) Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France florence.henry [at] obspm.fr
    Daniel Hestroffer Observatoire de Paris, France daniel.hestroffer [at] imcce.fr
    Jonathan Horner University of Southern Queensland, Toowoomba, Australia Jonathan.Horner [at] usq.edu.au
    Dave Jewitt UCLA, USA jewitt [at] ucla.edu
    Mark Kidger ESAC, Villafranca del Castillo, Spain mkidger [at] sciops.esa.int
    Csaba Kiss Konkoly Observatory, Hungary pkisscs [at] konkoly.hu
    Pedro Lacerda MPI für Sonnensystemforschung (MPS), Germany lacerda [at] mps.mpg.de
    Luisa M. Lara López IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain lara [at] iaa.es
    Tanya Lim RAL Didcot, UK tlim [at] sciops.esa.int
    Gabor Márton (8) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary marton.gabor [at] csfk.mta.hu
    Michael Mommert (5) Northern Arizona University, USA Michael.Mommert [at] nau.edu
    Michael Mueller SRON Groningen, NL m.mueller [at] sron.nl
    Raphael Moreno Observatoire de Paris-Meudon, France raphael.moreno [at] obspm.fr
    Jose Luis Ortiz Moreno IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain ortiz [at] iaa.es
    Andras Pál (6) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary apal [at] konkoly.hu
    Silvia Protopapa (3) University of Maryland, USA protopapa [at] astro.umd.edu
    Miriam Rengel MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany rengel [at] mps.mpg.de
    Pablo Santos Sanz IAA-CSIC Granada, Spain psantos [at] iaa.es
    Bruce Swinyard (deceased May 2015) ---
    Nikolett Szalai (7) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary nszalai [at] konkoly.hu
    Nicolas Thomas University of Bern, Switzerland nicolas.thomas [at] space.unibe.ch
    Audrey Thirouin (2) Lowell Observatory, Flagstaff/AZ, USA thirouin [at] lowell.edu
    David Trilling Northern Arizona University, USA david.trilling [at] nau.edu
    Erika Verebélyi (8) Konkoly Observatory, Hungary verebelyi.erika [at] csfk.mta.hu
    Esa Vilenius (4) MPI für Sonnensystemforschung, Germany vilenius [at] mps.mpg.de
    (1): team member since 03 Mar 2008;
    (2): team member since 10 Dec 2008;
    (3): team member since 01 May 2009;
    (4): team member since 01 Sep 2009;
    (5): team member since 09 Dec 2009;
    (6): team member since 22 Apr 2010;
    (7): team member since 12 Oct 2010;
    (8): team member since 2013;